UNIVERSITY OF MAURITIUS

FACULTY OF LAW AND MANAGEMENT

PUBLICATION OF A DEAN'S MERIT LIST (2018/2019)

YEAR II

Department of Law		
Bachelor of Laws with Honours (Part-Time)	CHINAPIEL Armoodalingum	
BA (Hons) Law & Criminal Justice	NEELADOO Pravina	
	RAMSAMY Sanjinee	
	RAMDALLY Nashreen	
	HOSANEE Samantha Rachel	
BA (Hons) Law with Management	EMAMDY Sumayya	
	MUNDIL Lakshana Sharvani	
	LALLBEEHARRY Hansini	
Department of Management		
BSc (Hons) Human Resource Management	MURTHEN Toonaivy	
BSc (Hons) International Business Management	ABOOBAKUR Shafinaz Marzia	
	RAMTOHUL Heshita	
BSc (Hons) Management (Minor: Business Informatics)	BOODOO Mohammad Fayyaaz Nahim	
	GAJADAR Madhavi	
	JHOWRY Bhavna	
	JOYRAM Eshika	
	WARSALEE Bibi Shayma	
	GREEDHARRY Heshna	
	SEETAMONEE Thejmeela	
	GHOMANY Purnima	

BSc (Hons) Management (Minor: Finance)	SUNNASSEE Jevina	
	SONAHEE Yeshwanee	
BSc (Hons) Marketing Management	PURANG Hansha	
	SOOKRA Niveksha	
BSc (Hons) Tourism, Leisure & Recreation Management	ISSUREE Rooshita	
	RAMKALAWON Seetul	
Department of Accounting and Finance		
	RAMGOOLAM Hansley	
	BADHUR Beebee Farhinah	
	BHIKAJEE Mishka Bye	
BSc (Hons) Accounting (Minor: Business	HEETOO Deepshika	
Informatics)	CHEEKHOOREE Jaya	
	BHUGELOO Masheerah Begum	
	GOOJRAH Chitra Devi	
	BOOJHAWON Hirvana	
BSc (Hons) Accounting (Minor: Finance)	SAKEER Bibi Faaria	
	FAIKOO Videsh	
	PARAOUTY Zuhrah Bibi Shabneez	
	MOYKOO Melissa	
	SEEBOOA Nemshikha	
	GUNNESS Jadhav	
	BHEENICK Bindya	
	COCO Marie Angelique Casandra Juliette	
	JHUPSEE Meghna	
	SOYJAUDAH Charvi	

BSc (Hons) Accounting (Minor: Finance) (Part-Time)	DURGAHEE Mohammad Ismaïl
BSc (Hons) Accounting (Minor: Management)	MUNOGEE Diksha
	JEERBHOOHUN Hema
	LAGAMELLE Marie Sandrine
BSc (Hons) Banking and Finance	MANICK Hemavathee
	SOOBBAN Anshika
	ROJID Mohammad Nayaz
	DIDORALLY Bibi Zeenat
	LAPOUL Marie Emilie Lyselle
	RAMLOGUN Praveena
	BEEDASSY Rohini Komul
	CHOYTAH Rovena
BSc (Hons) Finance	KODAI Hansini
	SUNDRUN Saalini
	BAHADOOR Dooshika
	BEEGUN Muhammad Wassim
	BEESTOBCHURN Hevin
	GOBURDHUN Krishnee
BSc (Hons) Finance (Minor: Law)	KASI Kounshika Devi
	MOHUN Varshika
	MAHABIRSINGH Divesh Sharma
	CHUTTOOR Manisha
	BHUDU Ashna
	LAM WAI SHUN Joanna Irene
	SEEBALUCK Shruti

BAGRATEE Danveersingh
RAO APPADU Kaishika Devi
MUNGREE Yash Kumar
KANHYE Anupriya Namrata
ELAHEE Aïsha Aqeelah
JUBOKAWA Bibi Nusayhah
DINNOO Sneha
SEETUL Shrutee
RAMASAWMY Roovalen
JOWAHEER Abhisheik
RAMPHUL Sonakshi
JEBODH Keshini
CHUCKOOA Pranave
HEERAMUN Nushka Devi
TULSI Reshmee
RUGHOONUNDUN Bharati
DINDYAL Kaushik
BUDDOO Bibi Fatimah Zaheen
GUJADHUR Parikshit
DAUHAJEE Bhavna

TBJ/ss-27.08.2019